≡ Menu

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland – from 26 July 2019

Fri 26 July 2019 - Sun 4 August 2019 at Sydenham and Barking
Show(s) at
Show lasts approximately , suitable for .

A new magical version of Lewis Carroll’s classic tale will be brought to life by Spontaneous Productions Theatre Company this July and August in Mayow Park, Sydenham.

Show dates*: Fri 26 July, Sat 27 July, Sun 28 July, Wed 31 July, Thu 1 Aug, Fri 2 Aug, Sat 3 Aug and Sun 4 Aug, 2-3.30pm each day. (*pls note there are no shows on Mon 29/Tue 30 July).

Full details will appear here very soon, tickets on sale from mid-June.

Want to be part of the show? We’re looking for volunteer stewards (to help move the audience from location to location), backstage crew and box office staff. Even if you’re only available on one of the show days, we’d love to hear from you! For more information click here, or to volunteer your time please email us.

To subscribe our fortnightly e-newsletter and get updates about this and other upcoming shows, please click here.