≡ Menu

Jack and the Beanstalk – from 22 April

Loading Map....

Date/Time
22/04/2017 - 28/05/2017
All Day Sat/Sun 2pm & 4pm

Suitability 3 years and up

Location
Sydenham Centre


Join dim-witted Jack, his stressed-out Mum and their faithful pet cow on an amazing adventure with a magical beanstalk, a castle in the clouds and one very hungry giant…

The ‘inimitable Brothers Kaufman’ (Time Out) have been producing original children’s theatre since 1995. Their shows at the Colour House Theatre and the Sydenham Arts Festival have delighted thousands of children and their families. Now they’re back with a magical retelling of this much-loved classic fairy tale.

Do you dare visit the Giant’s castle?

What the critics said of other Spontaneous Productions:

“Brilliant” (Time Out) on The Three Musketeers

“Spontaneous Productions’ show was a real joy for any Roald Dahl fan” (South London Press) on Dear Mr Dahl

“The show was magical and brilliantly done” (South London Press) on The Wind in the Willows

Cast includes: CBBC presenter Rhys Stephenson

Bookings

To book in person go to Kirkdale Bookshop
272 Kirkdale, Sydenham SE26 4RS t: 020 8778 4701

Click on your preferred date and time to be taken to its booking page (please note that we are unable to post tickets to you, but that after purchase they may be collected from Kirkdale Bookshop or the venue on the day of the show):
NB: online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts, but you may still be able to purchase tickets at the door. Please be sure to bring a printout of the tickets or have them viewable on your smartphone.

Sat 22 April 2017 – 2pm / 4pm
Sun 23 April 2017 – 2pm / 4pm

Sat 29 April 2017 – 2pm / 4pm
Sun 30 April 2017 – 2pm / 4pm

Sat 06 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm
Sun 07 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm

Sat 13 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm
Sun 14 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm

Sat 20 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm
Sun 21 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm

Sat 27 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm
Sun 28 May 2017 – 2pm / 4pm

Comments on this entry are closed.